To the Very Best of Time

So, this is the end, huh?

Everything went so quickly

I know I’m still not completely over you -yeah, I still feel the pain in my chest everytime I hear your name-, but  I think I’m ready to start a new chapter in my life.

Maybe this is just how things should be.

 

I’m just thankful

The times I spent with you are precious memories to me

I will always wish for your happines wherever I am..

 

To the very best of time

 

 

 

 

About Meuthia Handayani

complicated..

Posted on August 8, 2014, in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

