I’m Losing My Mind!

Ada yang kenal ini? Ini bagian playlistku minggu ini.. Daughtry – Losing My Mind -hanya sebagian saja yang aku tulis-

And my head keeps spinnin’
You got me trippin’
There’s something about the way you move
Yeah, every little single thing you do is like
One part angel and one part danger
But, oh, the kind of crazy I like
You got me losing my mind
I’m losing my mind!

It’s getting hard to sleep
Getting hard to think ’bout much these days
‘Cause everywhere I go
Only thing I see is your glowing face
And the way you light up every room you walk into
Just makes me want to scream

You know? aku suka bagian “Every little single thing you do is like one part angel and one part danger”.. Aku ga bisa memutuskan itu “angel part” atau “danger part”.. keduanya, sekaligus.. Tapi yang pasti aku menyadari “danger part” itu.. untukku..

About Meuthia Handayani

complicated..

Posted on November 13, 2013, in My Playlists, Random Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

