Kushina to Naruto

Salah satu heart touching Naruto episode…

 

Naruto..

Don’t be picky

Eat lots and grow strong

Make sure you bathe every day and stay warm

Also, don’t stay up late

You needs lots of sleep

 

And make friends

You don’t need a lot of friends

Just a few..

Ones you can really, really trust

 

I wasn’t very good at it

but keep up with your studies

and practice your ninjutsu hard

 

Remember that everyone has strength and weaknesses

So don’t get to depressed if you can’t do something well

Respect your teachers and upperclassmen at the Academy

 

And this is important

It’s about the Three Prohibitions for a Shinobi

Be extra careful about lending and borrowing money

Put your mission wages into your savings account

 

No alcohol untul you’re twenty

Too much can ruin your health, so drink in moderation

 

Another prohibition is women

I’m a woman, so I don’t know too much about this, but…

All you need to remember is that

this world is made up of men and women

So, it’s only natural to take an interest in girls..

But just don’t get hooked on bad women

Find someone just like me

 

Naruto, from now on,

you’re going to face lots of pain and hardship

Be true to yourself

Have a dream and have the confidence

to make that dream come true!

 

There’s so much..

so much more that I want to pass on to you

I wish I could stay with you longer

I love you

 

I’m sorry for making you the Nine Tail’s vessel

For putting our burden on your shoulders

For not being able to live by your side

For not being able to shower you with love

 

Naruto..

Thank you for letting me be your mom

And thank you for letting Minato be your dad

 Thank you for being born to us!

Thank you…

so much…

About Meuthia Handayani

complicated..

Posted on October 31, 2012, in Movie Mode: On and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for every other informative site. The place else may I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a mission that I’m just now running on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

Leave a Reply

